picture

Servis

 

Servisna mreža Philips za Srbiju i Crnu Goru:
1 Beograd Servis Beotronic Vojvode Šupljikca 4 011/244-0841, 344-2114 beotron@bitsyu.net
2 Čačak Servis Stegljanić Dr.Misovica 4 032/224-119 vlade5@nadlanu.com
3 Jagodina Servis Aleksandar Stevana Prvovenčanog bb 035/245-570,227-374 tvservisal@nadlanu.com
4 Kragujevac Servis Fokus Ljubiše Bogdanovića bb 034/314-400,323-949,224-109 fokuskg@sbb.rs
5 Kraljevo Servis Dioda Zelena Gora 43 036/353-005 diodatosic@gmail.com
6 Kruševac Servis Elektron Stojana Miloševića 6 037/421-792 elektron11@yahoo.com
7 Lapovo Servis Fokus Kralja Petra I 11 034/853-553 fokuskg@sbb.rs
8 Niš Servis Ekran Đerdapska 63 018/530-525 ekran-nis@eunet.rs
9 Novi Sad Servis Raljić Šekspirova 2 021/469-010,063/504-193 raljics@eunet.rs
10 Obrenovac Servis Pioneer Miloša Obrenovića 23 011/8721-386 office@pioneer-servis.rs
11 Pirot Servis DS Elektronika 7. Juli 6 010/313-690, 313-689 dselektro@gmail.com
12 Šabac Servis C-Elektronik Prote Smiljanića 52 015/319-530, 319-533, 319-105 nenad.ilic@c-electronic.com
13 Subotica Servis "B" Doža Djerdja 19/a 024/555-475,34-282 bservis@eunet.rs
14 Svilajnac Servis Zootronic Sinđelićeva 23 035/311-225 zonem@ptt.rs
15 Užice Servis Radio Elektro Nikole Pašića 39 031/512-796,031/514-303 radioelektro@nadlanu.com
16 Valjevo Servis Fiskal Elektronik Vladike Nikolaja 31 014/292-000 fiskal@verat.net
17 Vlasotince Servis Iskra centar XII brigade bb 016/211-732 rtviskra@nadlanu.com
18 Vršac Servis Fonos Hemograd, Lamela 5, Lok.2 013/835-785 fonos@hemo.net
19 Zrenjanin Servis Bona Fide Jevrejska 12 023/534-713 jovanic@beotel.rs
20 Požega Servis Elektro Maslać Dragiše Lapčevića 16 031/811-984 elektro-maslac@eunet.rs
21 Crna Gora - Podgorica Centralni servis Centar Bul.Save Kovačevića 151 020/620-981, 620-980 centar@t-com.me
22 Crna Gora - Podgorica Servis Spektar Dahna bb. 020/266-398, 078/106227, 067/898888 elektrospektar@gmail.com